Social Media Savant

In what has been an incredibly fascinating week, I have been unemployed, had my car towed, potentially broken my foot, started a company, and found a new job. Most of these moments fall under the categories of “seems pretty bad right now, but it will eventually be funny” or “this is hilarious and extremely painful”. Thus, in the hopes that I will one day be able to look back on these memories and marvel at how far I’ve come, I have made the social media leap and started a blog. Even if it’s too soon for me to laugh at these situations, I hope you’ll find them entertaining.

Leave a Reply

